Trusted Vendors

The following staffing industry suppliers are companies our members have expressed satisfaction with, or firms we know as quality vendors from their involvement in past conferences. Please let us know about other vendors your alternative staffing organization uses and would recommend.

Vendor Menu

Automated Messaging

Call-Em-All
Brad Hermann, President
brad@call-em-all.com
Visit website

Background Checks

Choice Screening
Matthew Mitchell, National Account Executive
mmitchell@choicescreening.com
Visit website
Intelifi
Errol Henry, Senior Account Manager
errol.henry@intelifi.com
Visit website
Priority Background Solutions
Brent Patterson, President of Operations
brentpatterson@prioritybackgroundsolutions.com
Visit website

Back Office Support Services

Signature Back Office SolutionsLogo_Signature-Back-Office_2016
John Hess
jhess@signaturebackoffice.com
Visit website

Signature Back Office Solutions offers a complete suite of back office support services for Alternative Staffing Organizations and Workforce Programs. The Signature Solution frees organizations of employer risk and responsibilities to focus on building volume, increasing profits and serving more clients.

Business Development

Plan B Synergy Consulting
John Plunkett
JPlunkett@planBsynergy.com
312.965.8707
Visit website

New Napa Advisory
David Shaffer
Dave@newnapaadvisory.com
503.801.3985
Visit website

Customer Relationship Management (CRM)

Salesforce
Brian Komar, VP, Marketing
bkomar@salesforce.com
Visit website
Salesforce Foundation (for nonprofits)
Brian Komar, VP, Marketing
bkomar@salesforce.com
Visit website

Customer Satisfaction Surveys

Inavero
Eric Gregg, CEO
egregg@inavero.com
Visit website

Employee Assessment and Development

PAIRIN
Mike Dregalla, VP of Business Development
mdregalla@pairin.com
Visit website

Employee Benefits Administration

BenefitElect
Chris Lonergan, Senior Vice President
clonergan@benefitelect.com
Visit website

Financing

RSF Social Finance
Reed Mayfield, Senior Lending Associate
reed.mayfield@rsfsocialfinance.org
Visit website

Marketing

Haley Marketing
David Searns, President
dsearns@haleymarketing.com
Visit website
Imagewise Interactive
Mark Wise
mwise@imagewise.com
Visit website
Lead to Results
Kelly Rupp
kelly.rupp@leadtoresults.com
Visit website

Pay Cards

Community Financial Resources
Carol Iascone
carol@communityfinancialresources.net
Visit website
Global Cash Card
Renee Erickson, Regional Sales Manager
rerickson@globalcashcard.com
Visit website

Payroll Funding

Logo_Signature-Back-Office_2016Signature Back Office Solutions
John Hess
jhess@signaturebackoffice.com
Visit website

Signature Back Office Solutions offers a complete suite of back office support services for Alternative Staffing Organizations and Workforce Programs. The Signature Solution frees organizations of employer risk and responsibilities to focus on building volume, increasing profits and serving more clients.

Advance Partners
Kim Macek, Marketing Coordinator
k.macek@advancepartners.com
Visit website

Sales Consulting, Training and Coaching Services

Bingham Consulting Professionals
Amy Bingham
abingham@binghamcp.com
Visit website
Engage Selling
Colleen Francis, Founder and President
ColleenFrancis@EngageSelling.com
Visit website
KEYS To SERVICE SUCCESS
Robin Kennedy
Opportunities Inc.
rkennedy@oppinc.com
Visit website
Staffing eTrainer
Donna Mallard
dmallard@staffingetrainer.com
Visit website

Staffing Software

AkkenCloud
Kyle Tuppa, Business Development Representative
ktuppa@akkencloud.com
Visit website
Avionte
Brenda Long, Director of Marketing
brenda.long@avionte.com
Visit website
Bond AdaptSuite
Jennifer Palmer, Manager, Account Management
jennifer.palmer@bond-us.com
Visit website
COATS
Karen Connor, VP Business Development
kconnor@coatssql.com
Visit website
TargetRecruit
Kumudh K, Global Sales Manager
kumudh.k@targetrecruit.net
Visit website
Tempworks Software and Payroll Funding
Rich Petersen, Regional Vice President, Sales
richp@tempworks.com
Visit website

Workers Compensation Insurance and Risk Management

Assurance Agency
Visit website
Insurance Office of America
Rob Schild, Commercial Insurance Broker
Rob.Schild@ioausa.com
Visit website
PMC Insurance Group
Bill Nagel, VP and Director of Staffing Services
bnagel@pmcinsurance.com
Visit website  
Signature Insurance and Financial Services
Sean Powell
spowell@signaturellc.net
Visit website